Loading Events

« All Events

Make at the Museum with Me and The Moon: Celebrating International Children’s Day

June 1 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Join Me and The Moon at a seasonal pop-up art workshops at Kerry County Museum!  Rolling workshops will take place from 11am – 4pm. Suitable for primary school children of all ages. Younger children are welcome to join in with the help of a parent/guardian. What will you make? This free workshop is included in the museum’s admission fee: Adults €5, children go free. Please note that children need to be supervised by an adult at all times.

Dates for your diary 2024: Make at the Museum with Me + The Moon

Saturday 3 February: St Brigid’s Day Arts & Crafts

Saturday 16 March: St Patrick Day Arts & Crafts

Saturday 30 March: Easter Arts & Crafts

Sunday 31 March: Easter Arts & Crafts

Saturday 4 May: Nature Arts & Crafts

Saturday 18 May: The Museum and Me – Celebrating International Museums Day

Saturday 1 June: Creative Children – Celebrating International Children’s Day

Saturday 3 August: Pucks N’ Roses – Celebrating Puck Fair & The Rose of Tralee

Saturday 26 October: Halloween Arts & Crafts

Sunday 27 October: Halloween Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts activies in November and December to be confirmed closer to the time.

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm